Destination: Arrived

Driving from Timaru to Methven was an absolute joy. The sun was setting behind the alps and the cloud formations were grand and well-lit. It felt like the mountains were putting on a welcoming show for me. And all I could think was ‘I live here’. My heart overflowed with glad thankfulness to the God who hears. It was Easter (Ressurection) Sunday and the synchronicity was beautiful. He provides a beautiful place for me to live, and a beautiful Place for me to live.

I lift my eyes unto the hills, where does my help come from? My help comes from the Lord, the Maker of heaven and earth

Leave a Reply

